EE Lead Coordinators

Each Faculty now has a local point of contact for Experiential Education:

Faculty of Education

Chloe Brushwood-Rose
Associate Dean, Academic Programs
brushwood-rose@edu.yorku.ca

Faculty of Engineering

Amy Gaukel
Assistant Dean, Students
amy.gaukel@lassonde.yorku.ca

Faculty of Environmental Studies

Leesa Fawcett
Associate Dean, Students (As of July 01, 2014)
lfawcett@yorku.ca

Faculty of Fine Arts

Anna Hudson
Associate Dean, Partnerships, Recruitment, Alumni
Anna Hudson Contact Information

Glendon College

Ian Roberge
Associate Principal, Academic
apar@glendon.yorku.ca

Faculty of Health

Susan Murtha
Associate Dean, Teaching & Learning
hlthadtl@yorku.ca

Faculty of LA&PS

Karlene Davis
Experiential Education Program Coordinator
kkdavis@yorku.ca

Osgoode Hall Law School

Kim Bonnar
Manager, Experiential Education and Career Development
kbonnar@osgoode.yorku.ca

Schulich School of Business

Mary J. Waller
Professor
mwaller@schulich.yorku.ca

Faculty of Science

Alex Mills
Associate Dean, Students
ammills@yorku.ca